SALES REPRESENTATIVES


ARKANSAS
LOUISIANA, OKLAHOMA,  NEW MEXICO, TEXAS 
Cassmeyer Showroom   
214-742-8300

SHOWROOM MANAGER
Letty Hernandez 
letty@cassmeyercollection.com
214-742-8300

ARKANSAS
Rhonda Williams
rhonda@cassmeyercollection.com
501-206-5798

HOUSTON AREA
Candis Brooks
candis@cassmeyercollection.com
713-412-3355

NORTH TEXAS (DALLAS) AND SOUTHERN LOUISIANA
Peggy McCormick
peggy@cassmeyercolletion.com
214-679-3196

OKLAHOMA
Bob Cassmeyer
bob@cassmeyercollection.com
214-926-6097

SOUTH AND WEST TEXAS
Joel Villescas 
joel@cassmeyercollection.com 
210-837-9422

ALABAMA, FLORIDA, GEORGIA, NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA, TENNESSEE
Elizabeth Porcher 
elizabethgporcher@gmail.com
404-915-9014    

CALIFORNIA    
John Jordan
johnjordanrdj@gmail.com
206-650-5200

DELAWARE, MARYLAND, NEW ENGLAND (ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI), NEW YORK, NEW JERSEY, PENNSYLVANIA,  WASHINGTON DC, VIRGINIA
Carroll Cole
charlescarrollandassociates@gmail.com
773-368-2970

HAWAII, IDAHO, MONTANA, OREGON, WASHINGTON, WYOMING
Lynn Sultemier 
sultemeier@comcast.net 
425-603-1445

ILLINOIS, INDIANA, MICHIGAN, OHIO, ST LOUIS AREA, WISCONSON
Lynn Collins
lscreps@aol.com
847-922-7523